Unitarian Universalist Congregation of Fort Wayne

2020 Board of Trustees

Position Name	Name	Contact info
President	Dee Koehl	president@uufortwayne.org
Vice President	Dodi Gunawardhana	vp@uufortwayne.org
Secretary	Sam Eby	secretary@uufortwayne.org
Treasurer	Chris Tennant	treasurer@uufortwayne.org
At-Large	Taylor Crane	
At-Large (past president)	Evan Davis	
At-Large	Debrah Roemisch	Taking position of Jackie Moore
Alternate		

<u>Three-year term as the Endowment Committee (ending December 2022):</u> Judy Wertenberger

<u>Continuation of two-year term as member of the Nominating Committee (ending December 2020):</u>

Hope Sheehan

Two-year term as member of the Nominating Committee (ending December 2021):

Lisa Esquivel Long

One-year term as member of the Nominating Committee through December 2020:

Board appointee prior to April 30, 2020 - Tomm Triplett